Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Creative world !
2 août 2008

AND THE WINNER IS......

Thank you everyone for participating in this !!! i've given xtra day (for time difference between countries) but... it's time now to pick the winner.  so..... the winner is...

Merci a tout le monde pour avoir participe' a ce tit jeu pour Bev !!! j'ai donne' un jour en plus (avec le decallage horaire des pays autour du monde) mais...c'est le moment de choisir une tite gagnante donc.... la gagnante est...

IMG_5594............. DRUM DRUM...................

............................

IMG_5595 .... CONGRATULATIONS TO 'LEAHANN'.. please send me your address and i'll send you a little RAK from me (hope you like pink !!!)  Thanks again ALL for participating, It's been fun !!! Now...got to fly... i'll make another post in a minute after i get back from my groceries shopping ;(  Bye for now !! with love xxx Brigitte

FELICITATONS A 'LEAHANN' !!! Envoies-moi ton adresse et je t'enverrais ta tite surprise !!(j'espere que tu aimes le 'rose'!!!  Merci encore une fois a toutes pour participer !! C'etait fun !!! bon...je dois vraiment y aller (faire des courses !! et je ferais un autre poste des que je reviens :)  bisouxxxx a toutes d'Australie :)

cupcake 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
un petit coucou car ça fait très longtemps que je ne suis pas venue te voir !! tes dernier travaux sont super jolie bisou ana
H
:x nice
L
Thank you so much for the congrats everyone! And thanks Brigitte for the fabulous prize. I'm so excited, I don't usually win anything. I believe I left you a message with my contact information. But I'm only fluent in English and Spanish so I'm not sure that I contacted you the correct way. Let me know if you have any troubles reaching me. Thanks again, I truly do appreciate it!
P
Bravo pour la gagnante !
V
jolie réalisation froufroutante!! pleine de détails<br /> amicalement vivi26
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité